Skip to main content


Refine your results


clear all


1 - 10 of 52 search results for Dr. Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett where 1 match all words and 51 match some words.
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Before the Holocaust: Dr. Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett Memories of a Jewish Childhood, the art of Mayer Kirshenblatt
  3. Results that match 2 of 3 words

  4. 20 Aug 2019: Unless otherwise clearly stated, any views or opinions expressed as part of events at the Barbara Weitz Community Engagement Center (CEC) should not be viewed as endorsements by the University of
  5. Thumbnail for CCSW Awards Luncheon Winners | News | University of Nebraska Omaha 26 Feb 2019: CCSW co-chairs Sammi Kaiser, left, and Dr. Heidi Blackburn, right, present Dr. ... Dr. Barbara Jean Coffey. Legendary Woman of UNO. Honors women who are UNO alumni that have made lifelong contributions to UNO.
  6. Thumbnail for DigitalCommons@UNO Reaches Milestone | UNO Libraries | University of Nebraska Omaha 18 Dec 2019: Unless otherwise clearly stated, any views or opinions expressed as part of events, exhibitors, or presenters in the UNO Libraries (Dr.
  7. 25 Nov 2019: Mammel Hall 320A. Paul and Barbara Kistler Conference Room. Mammel Hall 303S. ... Omaha, NE 68182. Dr. Douglas C. Derrick. Director, The Center for Collaboration Science.
  8. 30 Oct 2019: The collection is located in the UNO Dr. C. C. and Mabel L. ... Browse the Barbara A. Holland Collection for Service Learning and Community Engagement (SLCE)..
  9. 2 Dec 2019: 2015 - Olive T. Ritchie Educational Office Professional of the Year Award - Barbara Homer, School of Criminology of Criminal Justice (more information). ... 2014 - Educational Office Professional of the Year Awards - Barbara Homer, School of Criminology
  10. 12 Mar 2019: Executive Director, MOEC Collective Impact Initiative. Dr. Martha Bruckner. 402.554.6644. Barbara Weitz Community Engagement Center.
  11. 30 Oct 2019: Biology. Dr. Barbara Hayhome Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship. This $1,400 scholarship is awarded to students during their final (senior) year as biology majors, molecular & biomedical biology majors, or environmental science majors ... Dr. Merle E.
  12. 11 Mar 2019: the Board included two women, Elizabeth O’Connor (District 4) and Barbara Weitz. ... Present: Senators Bereitschaft, Arbelaez, Tisko. Absent/Excused: Senators Logsdon, Stacy, Sharif-Kashani. Dr.

Related searches for Dr. Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results