NMCA Area Clerks Associations

Panhandle Area Clerks Association
Counties: Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scottsbluff, Morrill, Garden, Banner, Kimball,

Chevenne, and Deuel

Contact: President: Kathy Welfl, Gering

Vice-President: Tarrah Johnson, Alliance Secretary/Treasurer: Carol Martin, Gering

Meetings: Bi-annual in the Fall and Spring/March (at Clerk's School)

Southwest Area Clerks Association

Counties: Keith, Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Lincoln*, Hayes, Hitchcock, Dawson*, Frontier, Red Willow, Furnas*, Gosper*, Phelps*

Contact:

President: Ronni Harding, Bartley Vice President: Stephanie Blau, Indianola Secretary/Treasurer: Deanna Brown, Indianola

Meetings: 4th Wednesday of February, May, August, November

Counties: Custer*, Dawson*, Gosper*, Furnas*, Harlan, Phelps, Buffalo, Sherman, Valley, Garfield, Wheeler, Greeley, Howard, Hall*, Adams*, Kearney, Merrick, and Franklin

Contact:

President: Jaime Rathman, Cario Vice President: Leora Hofmann, Pleasanton Secretary/Treasurer: Lauren Brandt, Kearney

Meetings: 3rd Thursday of January, April, August, October, and December

South Central Area Clerks Association

Hall*, Adams*, Webster, Nuckolls, Clay, Hamilton*, Fillmore*, Thayer Counties:

Contact: President: Kate Manes, Davenport

Vice President: Tricia Allen, Blue Hill Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Shuck, Edgar

Meetings: 3rd Wednesday of January, April, July, October

Southern Seven Area Clerks Association
Polk, York, Fillmore*, Colfax*, Butler, Seward, Saline, Jefferson Counties:

Contact:

President: Deanna Perry, Shelby Vice-President: Becky Erdkcamp, Exeter

Secretary-Treasurer: Stephanie Metzger, Bradshaw

3rd Thursday of February, May, August, November Meeting:

Northeast Area Clerks Association

Boyd, Holt, Knox, Antelope, Boone, Nance, Merrick*, Platte, Madison, Pierce, Counties:

Cedar, Wayne, Stanton, Colfax*, Thurston, Dixon, and Dakota.

Contact: President: Andrew Devine, Albion

Vice-President: Stephanie James, Wisner Secretary: Rita Robinson, Cedar Rapids Treasurer: Dana Klabenes, Neligh

(Officers change in January and are for two years)

Meetings: 3rd Thursday of January, April, July, October

Three Rivers Area Clerks Association
Thurston*, Cuming, Burt, Dodge, Washington, Saunders, and Douglas* Counties:

Contact: President: Linda Cech, Clarkson

Vice President Cheryl Eckerman, Waterloo Secretary/Treasurer: Dawn Gall, Howells

Meetings: 3rd Thursday of January, April, July, October

<u>Southeast Area Clerks Association</u> Saunders, Lancaster, Gage, Douglas*, Sarpy, Cass, Otoe, Johnson, Nemaha, Counties:

Pawnee, Richardson

Contact: President: Kimberly Hoesing, Omaha

Vice-President: Lyndsey Harms, Hickman Secretary: Erin Saathoff, Beatrice Treasurer: Pam Buethe, La Vista

3rd Thursday of February, April, August, and October. December meeting is the $2^{\rm nd}$ Thursday Meetings:

*Overlapping Area Clerks Associations

Midlands Area Clerks Association

Counties: Lincoln, Custer, Dawson, Gosper, Furnas

Association Disbanded January 2019