Kandace Miller

President/Chief Executive Officer

AIM Institute

Lynne Baldwin President

Baldwin, Hackett & Meeks, Inc.

Claudio Leterreur

Senior Vice President of IT

Valmont

Sue Thaden President

CRi Inc. and From Now On

Roman Siciunas Vice President

**Head of Shared Services Output Businesses** 

First Data

**Matthew Spyers** 

Chief Technology Officer First National Bank of Omaha

Katie Barton

Chief Information Officer, Software Development

The Gallup Organization

Melissa Moreno

Chief Information Officer, Cybersecurity & Infrastructure

The Gallup Organization

Tom Sivo

**Chief Technology Officer** 

Interpublic Group of Companies

Ty Reil

Vice President - Business Development & Technology

**National Indemnity Company** 

Jerry Sayre

Vice President Service and Solution Architecture Division

Mutual of Omaha

Rob Mueller

Associate Department Head

NORTHCOM, PACOM, STRATCOM Operations, MITRE

**Rick Holmes** 

AVP-Systems Engineering Union Pacific Railroad

Ronnie Thomas

Senior Director

Werner Enterprises

Daragh Mahon

CIO

Werner Enterprises

Chris Dill

Vice President and CIO, Kiewit Technology Group

**Kiewit Corporation** 

Kate Brown

VP and CIO - Business Technology & Building Services

**OPPD** 

Ken Marr

Chief Technology Officer

First National Technology Services

Hesham H. Ali, Ph.D.

Lee D. and Willa Seemann Distinguished Dean College of Information Science & Technology

Deepak Khazanchi, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Community Engement and Internatioanlizaiton Officer

College of Information Science & Technology