NCAA Certification Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee

Last	First	Position
Reed	B.J.	CHAIR-Senior Vice Chancellor
Christensen	John	Chancellor
McCarty	lamas	CHAIR, Gender, Diversity
McCarty	James	and Student-Athlete Well
		Being Subcommittee
Smith-Howell	Deb	CHAIR, Academic Subcommittee
		CHAIR, Governance and
Curtiss	Jacob	Rules Compliance
Whitehouse	Robert	Nebraska Board of Regents
Alberts	Trev	Athletic Director
Oatman	Ann	Senior Associate
		Athletic Director/Senior
		Women's Administrator
		Vice Chancellor of Business
Conley	Bill	and Finance
		Associate Vice Chancellor for
Shipp	Dan	Student Affairs
Robinson	T. Hank	Director of Institutional
White	Josh	Senior Associate Athletic Director
Kemp	Mike	Associate Athletic Director
Nielsen	Dave	President, Staff Advisory Council
Shires	Rose	Head Volleyball Coach
Steffensmeier	Caleb	Men's Basketball Student-Athlete
Edick	Nancy	Dean, College of Education
		Associate Vice Chancellor
Morrice	Pelema	Enrollment Management
Wakefield	Bill	Faculty Athletics Representative