SKIP navigation
University Honors Program

This page's main content:

student advisory board members.

The current offcers of the Student Advisory Board are:

Rachel Sutton, President; Senior, Banking and Finance, Economics
  Emily Pachunka, Vice-President for Programming  
  Nadiah Wahba, Vice President for Publications
  Caitlin Osborn , Secretary; Senior, History
  Norah Hilger, Treasurer; Senior

If you are interested in joining the Student Advisory Board, you can pick up an application from the Honors Office (Kayser Hall 208), or follow the link to apply electronically. All honors students may apply.