Women of Color banner line site map line registration line contact us
Women of Color banner line site map line registration line contact us
WOC graphic

2008 Women of Color Sponsored By

Contact sulmar@mail.unomaha.edu for sponsorship details.

 

Award Image
pagebanner
Recognition Planning Committee
Ayanna N. Boykins
Metropolitan Community College
aboykins@mccneb.edu

Becky Bohan Brown
University of Nebraska at Omaha
rbrown@mail.unomaha.edu

Cristina Castro-Matukewicz
Wells Fargo Bank
Cristina.V.Castro-Matukewicz@
wellsfargo.com

Olivia D. Crimiel-Minor
Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society, Inc.
OCrimiel-Minor@woodmen.com

Linda M. Cunningham
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Lcunning@unmc.edu

Viv L. Ewing, Ph.D.
Salvation Army
Viv_Ewing@USC.salvationarmy.org

Pam Gilmore
University of Nebraska at Omaha
pgilmore@mail.unomaha.edu

Weiyu (Wendy) Guo, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska at Omaha
wguo@mail.unomaha.edu

Catrice Jackson
YWCA
catricej@ywcaomaha.org

Lisa Jones
Alegent Health, Midlands Hospital
ljones@alegent.org

Rachel Maley
University of Nebraska at Omaha
rmaley@mail.unomaha.edu

Kelly Malone
University of Nebraska at Omaha
malonek@mail.unomaha.edu

Glenda Malone
University of Nebraska at Omaha
gmalone@mail.unomaha.edu

Tracey Matulka
State Farm Insurance
tracey.matulka.qieh@statefarm.com

Mary A. Mudd
CBSHOME Real Estate
mmudd@unomaha.edu

Orawan Phromrattana
ConAgra Foods
Orawan Phromrattana@conagrafoods.com

Tinisha Poitier
YWCA
tinishap@ywcaomaha.org

RosAnna Salcido
Radio Lobo
rsalcido@connoisseurmedia.com

 

Lynda W. Shafer
Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce
lshafer@omahachamber.org

Karen Shepard
Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership
exec@encapomaha.org

Rosie Tingpalpong
SimplyWell LLC
rtingpalpong@icanomaha.com

Sharon Ulmar (chair)
University of Nebraska at Omaha
sulmar@mail.unomaha.edu

Aura Whitney-Jackson
University of Nebraska Medical Center
awhitney@unmc.edu

May Yeow
ConAgra Foods
May.Yeow@conagrafoods.com