SKIP navigation
Religious Studies

faculty.

Paul Williams, Associate Professor, Religious Studies Chair
AS 205F
402.554.6016
pwilliams@unomaha.edu

Rami Arav, Assistant Professor, Director Beth-Saida Project
AS 220H
402.554.4986
rarav@unomaha.edu

William Blizek, Professor, Brooks and Goldstein Lecture Chair
AS 205N
402.554.3347
wblizek@.unomaha.edu

Bridget Blomfield, Assistant Professor, Director Islamic Studies
ASH 205A
402.554.2940
bblomfield@unomaha.edu

Rory Conces, Associate Professor, Editor ID: International Dialogue
AS 205C
402.554.2947
rconces@unomaha.edu

Brady DeSanti, Assistant Professor
AS 205B
402.554.2956
bdesanti@unomaha.edu

Michele Marie Desmarais, Associate Professor
AS 205M
402.554.2679
mdesmarais@unomaha.edu

Curtis Hutt, Visiting Assistant Professor
Special Programs Coordinator, Schwalb Center
AS 200B
402.554.2139
chutt@unomaha.edu

 

part time faculty.

Julien Fielding, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.3438
jfielding@unomaha.edu

Gary Groff, Instructor
ggroff@unomaha.edu

Christian Haunton, Instructor
chaunton@unomaha.edu