SKIP navigation
Support Services Business & Finances.
School Spirit!UNO Spirit
Support Services

Inside this content area:

Relevant unomaha.edu links:

Contacts

Support Services
Stan Schleifer
Director
Phone: (402) 554-3596
E-mail: sschleifer@mail.unomaha.edu

Campus Security
Paul Kosel
Assistant Manager
Phone: (402) 554-3218
E-mail: pkosel@unomaha.edu

Environmental Health and Safety
Patrick Wheeler
Senior Chemical and Radiation Specialist
Phone: (402) 554-3921
E-mail: pwheeler@unomaha.edu

IT Support
Michael Grube
IT Specialist
Phone: (402) 554-2124
E-mail: mgrube@unomaha.edu

Mail Services
Mike Burton
Manager
Phone: (402) 554-2337
E-mail: mburton@unomaha.edu

Parking Services
Jim Ecker
Manager
Phone: (402) 554-7276
E-mail: jecker@unomaha.edu