SKIP navigation
Facilities Suppport Services

This page's main content:

Contact Us:

Name Title Phone Number/
E-mail Address

Security Main Desk

Main Desk

402-554-2648
FAX: 402-554-3675

Stan Schleifer

Director of Support Services

402-554-3596
sschleifer@unomaha.edu

Paul Kosel

Manager,
Campus Security

402-554-3218
pkosel@unomaha.edu

John Larson

Keys and Cards,
Campus Security

402-554-2922
jplarson@unomaha.edu

Melissa Eckstein

Office Associate,
Campus Security

402-554-2775
meckstein@unomaha.edu

Captain
Michael Murphy

School Resource
Officer

402-554-2490
mjmurphy@unomaha.edu

Sergeant
Gerald Baggett

School Resource
Officer

402-554-2490
gbaggett@unomaha.edu