SKIP navigation
Site Name Here

Members.


2015-2016
Business/Finance & Support Services and Information Services
SAC Reps

d
Leslie S. Franke - lfranke@unomaha.edu
Barb Harvey - bharvey@unomaha.edu
Thomas Walker - tjwalker@unomaha.edu




















Michael Perdunn - mperdunn@unomaha.edu
College of Arts & Sciences, International Studies and College of Education
SAC Reps Jill Sutton - jmsutton@unomaha.edu
Staci Geis - sgeis@unomaha.edu 
Shannon Gelbman - sgelbman@unomaha.edu

College of Information Science and Technology and College of Business
SAC Reps Kim Harter - kkharter@unomaha.edu
Zac Fowler - zfowler@unomaha.edu
Barb Henney - bhenney@unomaha.edu
College of Engineering (UNL), Intercollegiate Athletics
SAC Reps Brenda Painter - bpainter2@unl.edu
Shad Beam (not pictured) - sbeam@unomaha.edu
College of Public Affairs and Community Service, College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media, Criss Library
SAC Reps Ashley Cunningham - acunningham@unomaha.edu
Teonne Wright - tawright@unomaha.edu
Jennifer Walcutt - jwalcutt@unomaha.edu
Ex-Officio

Melanie Krings - mdkrings@unomaha.edu
Facilities Management, Custodial, Grounds
SAC Reps Michael Skocz - mskocz@unomaha.edu
Ed Johnson - edwardjohnson@unomaha.edu
Thomas Moses - tmoses@unomaha.edu
Office of the Chancellor, University Communications
SAC Reps Anthony Flott - aflott@unoalumni.org
Alyson Roach - aroach@unomaha.edu
Student Services, MBSC, Academic and Student Affairs, Graduate Program Office
SAC Reps Jodi Cramer - jlcramer@unomaha.edu
Lisa Paskewitz - lpaskewitz@unomaha.edu
Brenda Frye - bfrye@unomaha.edu

Archive of past year's members:
2014-2015 Members