SKIP navigation
Site Name Here

Members.


2013-2014
Business/Finance & Support Services and Information Services
  Rosemary Conway - rconway@unomaha.edu
Vanessa Rath- vrath@unomaha.edu
Margaret Zion - mzion@unomaha.edu
Matt Galardi - mgalardi@unomaha.edu
College of Arts & Sciences, International Studies and College of Education
  Marie Lee - mglee@unomaha.edu
Stephanie McGowan - smcgowan@unomaha.edu
TBA
College of Information Science and Technology and College of Business
  Dave Nielsen - davidnielsen@unomaha.edu
Melanie Krings - mdkrings@unomaha.edu
Barb Henney - bhenney@unomaha.edu
College of Engineering (UNL)
  Brenda Painter - bpainter2@unl.edu
College of Public Affairs and Community Service, College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media, Criss Library
  Karen Kempkes - kakempekes@unomaha.edu
Ashley Cunningham - acunningham@unomaha.edu
Teonne Wright - tawright@unomaha.edu
Ex-Officio, Chancellor's Office
  Nancy Castilow - ncastilow@unomaha.edu
Facilities Management, Custodial, Grounds
  Steve Geiken - sgeiken@unomaha.edu
Michael Skocz - mskocz@unomaha.edu
James Vogeltanz- jvogeltanz@unomaha.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics
  Wendy Cross - wcross@unomaha.edu
Office of the Chancellor, University Communications, Academic and Student Affairs, Graduate Program Office
  Lisa Paskewitz - lpaskewitz@unomaha.edu
TBA
TBA
Student Services, MBSC
  Jodi Cramer - jlcramer@unomaha.edu
Brenda Frye - bfrye@unomaha.edu