SKIP navigation
Site Name Here

Members.


2014-2015
Business/Finance & Support Services and Information Services
SAC Reps Leslie S. Franke (not pictured)-lfranke@unomaha.edu
Vanessa Rath - vrath@unomaha.edu
Margaret Zion - mzion@unomaha.edu
TBD
College of Arts & Sciences, International Studies and College of Education
SAC Reps Marie Lee - mglee@unomaha.edu
Shannon Gelbman (not pictured)-sgelbman@unomaha.edu
Christina Wilson - cmwilson@unomaha.edu
College of Information Science and Technology and College of Business
SAC Reps Janice Fink (not pictured)-janicefink@unomaha.edu
Melanie Krings - mdkrings@unomaha.edu
Barb Henney - bhenney@unomaha.edu
College of Engineering (UNL), Intercollegiate Athletics
SAC Reps Brenda Painter - bpainter2@unl.edu
William (Bill) Sanders - wsanders@unomaha.edu

College of Public Affairs and Community Service, College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media, Criss Library
SAC Reps Karen Kempkes - kakempekes@unomaha.edu
Ashley Cunningham - acunningham@unomaha.edu
Teonne Wright - tawright@unomaha.edu
Ex-Officio, Chancellor's Office

Nancy Castilow - ncastilow@unomaha.edu
Facilities Management, Custodial, Grounds
SAC Reps Ed Johnson - edwardjohnson@unomaha.edu
Michael Skocz - mskocz@unomaha.edu
James Vogeltanz (not pictured)-jvogeltanz@unomaha.edu
Office of the Chancellor, University Communications
SAC Reps Anthony Flott - aflott@unoalumni.org
Alyson Roach - aroach@unomaha.edu
Student Services, MBSC, Academic and Student Affairs, Graduate Program Office
SAC Reps

Lisa Paskewitz - lpaskewitz@unomaha.edu
Jodi Cramer - jlcramer@unomaha.edu
Brenda Frye - bfrye@unomaha.edu