SKIP navigation
Religious Studies

faculty.

Paul Williams, Associate Professor, Religious Studies Chair
AS 205T
402.554.6016
pwilliams@unomaha.edu

Rami Arav, Assistant Professor, Director Beth-Saida Project
AS 220H
402.554.4986
rarav@unomaha.edu

William Blizek, Professor, Founding Editor of the Journal of Religion & Film
AS 205N
402.554.3347
wblizek@.unomaha.edu

Rory Conces, Associate Professor, Editor ID: International Dialogue
AS 205C
402.554.2947
rconces@unomaha.edu

Brady DeSanti, Assistant Professor
AS 205B
402.554.2956
bdesanti@unomaha.edu

Michele Marie Desmarais, Associate Professor
AS 205M
402.554.2679
mdesmarais@unomaha.edu

Curtis Hutt, Assistant Professor
Special Programs Coordinator, Schwalb Center
AS 200B
402.554.2139
chutt@unomaha.edu

Kristian Petersen, Assistant Professor
AS 205A
402-554-2628
kjpetersen@unomaha.edu

 

part time faculty.

Gary Eller, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
geller@unomaha.edu

Gloria Epps, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
gtaylorepps@unomaha.edu

Julien Fielding, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
jfielding@unomaha.edu

Gary Groff, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
ggroff@unomaha.edu

Christian Haunton, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
chaunton@unomaha.edu

J. Samuel Subramanian, Instructor
AS 205
402.554.2628
jsubramanian@unomaha.edu