SKIP navigation

Who is my advisor?

This list is in alphabetical order by students' last names. If you have declared Psychology as a major and you do not see your name on this list, if you are no longer a Psycholoyg major, if your name is not spelled correctly or if you have questions about your advisor - please contact the secretary in the Psychology Department at 402-554-2592.

To find out who your advisor is, click here.

This list is updated each semester and was last Updated 11/11/13

Note: Some advisee names are all CAPS and some are Initial caps...there is no difference. Some reports come with CAPS some do not.

 

 

ADVISOR CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

Office

Phone

E-mail

Jessline Anderson

ASH 347 ‘F’

554-4811

jessilineanderson@unomaha.edu

Joseph Brown

ASH 347 ‘C’

554-2313

josephbrown@unomaha.edu

Juan Casas

ASH 347 ‘U’

554-2548

jcasas@unomaha.edu

Michael Cortese

ASH 347 ‘D’

554-2587

mcortese@unomaha.edu 

Kenneth Deffenbacher

ASH 345

554-2419

kdeffenbacher@unomaha.edu

Jeffrey French

AH 419 ‘E’

554-2558

jfrench@unomaha.edu

Wayne Harrison

ASH 347 ‘L’

554-2452

wharrison@unomaha.edu

Shelton Hendricks

AH 419 ‘D’

554-3580

shendricks@unomaha.edu

Lisa Kelly-Vance

ASH 347 ‘R’

554-3563

Lkelly-vance@unomaha.edu

Brian McKevitt

ASH 347 ‘Q’

554-2498

bmckevitt@unomaha.edu 

Roni Reiter-Palmon

ASH 347 ‘K’

554-4810

rreiter-palmon@unomaha.edu

Brigette Ryalls

ASH 347 ‘S’

554-2331

bryalls@unomaha.edu

Carey Ryan

ASH 347 ‘E’

554-2466

careyryan@unomaha.edu

Jonathan Santo

ASH 347 'S'

554-4056

Lisa Scherer

ASH 347 ‘J’

554-2698

lscherer@unomaha.edu

Suzanne Sollars

AH 419 ‘C’

554-3981

ssollars@unomaha.edu

Rosemary Strasser

AH 419 ‘B’

554-2705

rstrasser@unomaha.edu

James Thomas

ASH 347 ‘M’

554-2580

jthomas@unomaha.edu

Robert Woody

ASH 347 ‘P’

554-4813

psychlegal@aol.com