SKIP navigation

department news for the 2009 - 2010 academic year

Stephen Alexander (Alex) Westwas the recipient of the 2010 Menard Scholarship. Alex West with Darlene and Orville Menard, May 3, 2010.


The 2010 Political Science Honors Luncheon was held on April 16 where eleven seniors were recognized for their academic achievement of maintaining a grade point average of 3.5 or better. This year's honorees were Laura Baumgartner, Robert Carrig, John Diamantis, Nicole Ferkinhoff, Mark LeBlanc, Daniel Leddy, John McWilliams, Jason Melton, Daniel Mousel, Margarite Sullivan, and Matthew Woodard. (Photo above: Dr. Adkins with Honoree Laura Baumgartner)