SKIP navigation


contact us

Please call us at (402) 554-2624 or fax us at (402) 554-4860.

Our mailing address is:
Department of Political Science
University of Nebraska at Omaha
6001 Dodge Street Omaha, NE 68182-0271.


The main office of the Political Science Department is located in Suite 275 of Arts and Sciences Hall.

Maryann Gamble, Staff Assistant