SKIP navigation
Strategic Plan
Strategic Plan

Communication, Documentation and Inventory Task Force

(Co-Chairmen: Bill Swanson and Anne Branigan)

Responsible for continuing to develop methods of collecting, maintaining, updating and reporting appropriate strategic planning measures performed by individuals and groups (faculty, staff, students and alumni) associated with UNO.


  1. Sara Woods
  2. Russ Smith
  3. Birud Sindhav
  4. Brian Bollich
  5. James Freeman
  6. Mike Kemp
  7. Tim Kaldahl
  8. Dan O'Dell