SKIP navigation
Strategic Plan
Strategic Plan

Goal 3 Drafting Task Force

Develop a draft list of objectives for the current UNO Plan, Goal 3 Community Engagement, before the February 12, 2010, Strategic Planning Event. At the event, the draft list will be discussed and revisions suggested final draft to be confirmed following the event.


  1. Mollie Anderson
  2. Meredith Bacon
  3. Gail Baker
  4. Theresa Barron-McKeagney
  5. David Conway
  6. Lee Denker
  7. Bonnie O’Connell
  8. Kathy Oleson Lyons
  9. Neal Topp (Leader)
  10. Sara Woods