SKIP navigation
Strategic Plan
Strategic Plan

planning integration.

This Task Force, chaired by Becky Morris, will combine members from the Academic Program Council and Strategic Planning Steering Committee.  The Task Force will work on integrating unit plans with the UNO Strategic Plan.



John Bartle

Bob Graham

Karen Hayes

Rita Henry

Sheri Rogers