SKIP navigation
Department of Physics
Department of Physics

UNO Physics Faculty
Prof. Renat Sabirianov Dr. Renat Sabirianov, Chairman of the Physics Dept.
DSC 122
554-3720     rsabirianov@unomaha.edu
Prof. Jayaram Betanabhatla Dr. Jayaram Betanabhatla
DSC 123
554-3632     jbetanabhatla@unomaha.edu
Prof. Alex Holloway Dr. Alex Holloway
DSC 121
554-3731     aholloway@unomaha.edu
Prof. Dave Kriegler Mr. David Kriegler
DSC 118
554-3721     dkriegler@unomaha.edu
Prof. Wai-Ning Mei Dr. Wai-Ning Mei
DSC 124
554-3729     physmei@unomaha.edu
Prof. Iulia Podariu Dr. Iulia Podariu
DSC 119
554-2639     ipodariu@unomaha.edu
Prof. Daniel Wilkins Dr. Daniel Wilkins
DSC 127
554-3728     dwilkins@unomaha.edu
Prof. Vincent Woolf Dr. Vincent Woolf
DSC 128
554-3031     vwoolf@unomaha.edu

 

 

Prof. Robert Graham

Dr. Robert Graham
DSC 022
554-4950     graham@unomaha.edu

UNO Emeritus Physics Faculty
Prof. Daniel Wilkins

Dr. Raymond Guenther
DSC 126
554-3727    rguenther@unomaha.edu

Prof. Jayaram Betanabhatla

Dr. Jack Kasher
DSC 126
554-3727     jkasher@unomaha.edu

Prof. Robert Graham

Mr. Robert Schmidt
DSC 126
554-3727     rschmidt@unomaha.edu

Prof. Glenn Sowell Dr. Glenn Sowell
DSC 129
554-2511     gsowell@unomaha.edu