U N O Logo Home Page About Us Contact Us Registration Resources Contact Us
Each program conducted relys on five facilitators that have been trained and have diverse knowledge of diversity concerns. The facilitators volunteer for each professional program. Each facilitator is from various walks of life and represent various departments throughout the campus.

Please feel free to contact any of the facilitators below with questions regarding Pathways to Harmony

Facilitators

Sharon Ulmar
Program Coordinator/Chancellor's Office

4-2872
sulmar@mail.unomaha.edu

Kate Clark
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Program Assistant
4-2872
mkclark@mail.unomaha.edu

Jacqueline Andrews
College of Business Administration
4-2303
jacquelineandrews@mail.unomaha.edu

Kim Balkovec
KVNO
kbalkovec@mail.unomaha.edu

Shereen Bingham
Communication
4-4857
sbingham@mail.unomaha.edu

Joyce Crockett
ITS
4-3364
jcrocket@mail.unomaha.edu

Erin Cron
Student Organizations and Leadership Programs
4-2711
ecron@mail.unomaha.edu

Deb Ekeler
Facilities Management and Planning
4-2995
dekeler@mail.unomaha.edu

Maria Garza
Multicultural Affairs
4-2248
mgarza@mail.unomaha.edu

Lisa German
College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media
lgerman@mail.unomaha.edu

Carlynn Hartman-Kurtz
Service Learning Academy
4-2712
chartmankurtz@mail.unomaha.edu

Vida Hill
Aviation Institute
4-3424
vdhill@mail.unomaha.edu

Nancy Kelley-Gillespie
Social Work
nkelleygillespi@mail.unomaha.edu

David Kimble
Campus Recreation
dkimble@mail.unomaha.edu

Kim Kronschnabel
Cashiering/Student Accounts
4-3497
kkronschnabel@mail.unomaha.edu

Kent Lavene
Judicial Officer
4-3008
klavene@mail.unomaha.edu

Marie Lee
Psychology
4-2581
mglee@mail.unomaha.edu

Jerri Maxwell
Academic Affairs
4-2262
jmaxwell@mail.unomaha.edu

Bob Moser
Aviation
rhmoser@mail.unomaha.edu

Joe Price
English
4-3476
jprice@mail.unomaha.edu

Katie Sup
HPER
4-2670
ksup@mail.unomaha.edu

William Swanson
Career Exploration & Outreach
4-2612
wswanson@mail.unomaha.edu

Mary Sweaney
Human Resources
4-2321
msweaney@mail.unomaha.edu

Franklin Thompson
Teacher Education
4-2212
fthompson@mail.unomaha.edu

Jim Veiga
Environmental Services
4-2500
jveiga@mail.unomaha.edu

Charlene Wilcox
Records & Registration
4-3970
cwilcox@mail.unomaha.edu

Lynda Williams
Biology
lvwilliams@mail.unomaha.edu