SKIP navigation
Neuroscience Program
Neuroscience Program

Core Faculty

Dr Bruce Chase, Biology
Office: 514B Allwine Hall
Phone: (402) 554-2586
bchase@mail.unomaha.edu

Dr. Jeffrey French, Psychology, Neuroscience Program Director
Office: AH 418 B
Phone: (402) 554-2558
jfrench@unomaha.edu

Dr. Suzanne Sollars, Psychology
Office: AH 418 C
Phone: (402) 554-3981
ssollars@unomaha.edu

Dr. Rosemary Strasser, Psychology
Office: AH 418 A
Phone: (402) 554-2705
rstrasser@unomaha.edu

Dr. Ryan Wong, Biology
Office: AH 419D
Phone: (402) 554-4473
rwong@unomaha.edu

 

Affiliate Faculty

Dr. Alan Kolok, Biology
Dr. Claudia Rauter, Biology

Dr. Joseph Brown, Psychology
Dr. Michael Cortese, Psychology
Dr. Kenneth Deffenbacher, Psychology

Dr. Laura Grams, Philosophy
Dr. Michele Desmarais, Religious Studies

Dr. Dana Richter-Egger, Chemistry

Dr. Timi Barone, Sociology
Dr. Daniel Hawkins, Sociology

Dr. Shing-Jye Chen, Exercise Science
Dr. Nick Stergiou, HPER

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Shelton Hendricks, Psychology
shendricks@unomaha.edu