Home Page of NAHPERD
 

Board of Directors

  Wyatt Morse, President Elect
morsewyatt@gmail.com or wyatt.morse@berganknights.org
506 E. 30th, Apt. 30 Fremont NE 68025
H: 308-651-0547
W: 402-721-9766
ext. 23
Becky Hamik Becky Hamik, Past President
PreK – 5 PE teacher for Hastings Public Schools for 26 years. Adjunct college Professor for Hastings College and Doane College. 2001 Nebraska Elementary
PE teacher of the year. Bachelors degree from Hastings College and MAT from Doane College.
bhamik@hastings.edu
2624 W. 3rd
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 469-7838
Virgie Widdowson Virgie Widdowson, Treasurer
Westside Community Schools
vwiddowson@westside66.org
8202 S. 87th Street #7
LaVista, NE 68128
Work: (402) 390-2100
  Secretary  
Dr. Megan Adkins, Executive Director
University of Nebraska at Kearney
 
  Wendy Clayton, JRFH/HFH Coordinator
wclayton75@gmail.com
900 Kelland Dr., Norfolk NE 68701
  Sue Temme, VP Elect Sport & Exercise Science Division
s.temme@maryourqueen.omacoxmail.com
14620 Lake St. Omaha, NE 68116
  Lacey Batt, VP Sport & Exercise Science Division
lbatt@westside66.org
3611 Cornhusker Drive Omaha, NE 88124
  Stacey Paladino, VP Sport and Exercise Science
Stacey.paladino@ops.org
4909 Spring St. Omaha, NE 68106
402-616-0684
  Scott Mollring: VP Elect, Sport and Exercise Science
 
  Alison Feeney, VP Physical Education and Dance
Alison.feeney@esu10.org
5207 S. Osage Ave. Hastings, NE 68901
 

Jade Horton, VP Elect Physical Education and Dance
jademhorton@gmail.com

14657 Ames Plaza Omaha NE 68116
402-984-6350
  Terese Sheridan, VP Recreation & Physical Activity Division
sheridanta@unk.edu
88 Villa Drive #211 Kearney, NE 68845
  Derek Williams: VP Elect, Recreation & Physical Activity Division
Derek.williams@esu9.org
2835 Wendell Drive Hastings, NE 68901
402-469-9184
  Ben Novak, 1st Year Future Professional
 
  Ethan Olander, 1st Year Future Professional
eolander@hastings.edu
606 East 7th street Hastings, NE 68901
  Julane Hill, Coordinator School Health Liaison
Julane.hill@nebraska.gov
925 South 52nd Street Lincoln, NE 68510
  Brian Coyle, Action for Healthy Kids Liaison
brian.coyle@nebraska.gov
1601 Cheyenne St.
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-471-1045
 

Liaisons/Committee Members:
JRFH Coordinator: Wendy Clayton

900 Kelland Drive Norfolk, NE. 68701 Home. 402-371-7037 Work. 402-644-2569 Cell 402-649-3640
 

Dept. of Ed/Coordinator of School Health:
Julane Hill Admin.

Structure and Function Chair:
Ellie Kunkel

Awards Committee:
Sue Temme, Matt Woodward

Professional Development Committee:
Terri Sheridan, Wyatt Morse, Ethan Olander and Ben Novak

Advocacy Committee: Becky Hamik and Wyatt Morse

New members and facebook committee:
Alison Feeney and Stacey Paladino, Megan Adkins

 
     
  © Nebraska Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance ®. All rights reserved.
Web Site Designed and Maintained by Above The Garage Studios