SKIP navigation

This page's main content:

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alfieri, Rebecca - Music Education
(402) 554-3609 / ralfieri@unomaha.edu

Baguyos, Jeremy** - Music Technology / Double Bass / Coordinator of String Studies
(402) 554-3947 / jbaguyos@unomaha.edu

Bales, Dr. Kenton W.** - Music Theory / Composition
(402) 554-3359 / kbales@unomaha.edu

Beard, Dr. Christine E.** - Flute / Coordinator of Woodwind Studies
(402) 554-2685 / cbeard@unomaha.edu

Berke, Dr. Melissa** - Coordinator of Music Education
(402) 554-3609 / mberke@unomaha.edu

Bresler, Zachary - Graduate Assistant - Percussion
(402) 554-3352 / zbresler@unomaha.edu

DeWater, Jason - Horn
(402) 554-2251 / jdewater@gmail.com

Divis, Judy - Viola
(402) 554-2251 / jdivis@unomaha.edu

Eaton, Wendy - Voice
(402) 554-2251 / weaton@unomaha.edu

Feyes, Andrew - Interim Director of Bands
(402) 554-3854 / afeyes@unomaha.edu

Foltz, Dr. Roger** - Music Theory / Composition / Graduate Program Chair
(402) 554-2474 / rfoltz@unomaha.edu

Ford, Barry M. - Director of Orchestra / History / Theory
(402) 554-3015 / barryford@unomaha.edu

Foust, LeAnne - Voice
(402) 554-2251 / lfoustragan@unomaha.edu

Gamerl, Darci - Faculty Trio / Oboe
(402) 554-2251 / darcigamerl@mac.com

Hall, Andy - Jazz Bass
(402) 554-2251 / jazplyer@aol.com

Haneline, Stacie - Piano
(402) 554-4897 / staciehh@hotmail.com

Harden, Dr. Matthew C.** - Director of Choral Activities
(402) 554-3608 / mharden@unomaha.edu

Harden, Shellie - Coordinator of Recruitment / Advising
(402) 554-2177 / sharden@unomaha.edu

Heavin, Hadley - Guitar
(402) 554-3435 / hheavin@unomaha.edu

Holloway, Peggy - Voice / Diction / Class Voice
(402) 554-2251 / pholloway@unomaha.edu

Homan, Jim - Music Technology
(402) 554-2251 / jwhoman@unomaha.edu

Humphrey, AnDrue - Music Technology
(402) 981-4130 / dhumphrey@unomaha.edu

Johnson, Dayle - Music Education
(402) 554-2251 / daylejohnson@unomaha.edu

Johnson, Dr. James**- Piano / Keyboard
(402) 943-8332 / jdjohnson@unomaha.edu

Johnson, Jason - Trumpet
(402) 554-4026 / jkjohnson@unomaha.edu

Kallstrom, Dr. Wayne - Organ
(402) 554-2251 / wkallstrom@unomaha.edu

Kitchens, Dan - Graduate Assistant - Distance Education
(402) 554-3352 / dkitchens@unomaha.edu

Klee, Michael - Percussion
(402) 554-2251 / mklee@unomaha.edu

Koenig, Paul - Voice
(402) 554-2251 / pkoenig@unomaha.edu

Lomax, Kim - Voice / Vocal Jazz Director
(402) 554-2251 / kweiser@unomaha.edu

Low, Dr. David** - Cello
(402) 554-2251 / dlow@unomaha.edu

Madsen, Dr. Peter** - Trombone / Coordinator of Jazz Studies
(402) 554-2297 / petermadsen@unomaha.edu

McCormack, Barbara - Music Department Secretary
(402) 554-3411 / barbaramccormack@unomaha.edu

Misfeldt, Mark - Jazz Piano / Music Theory
(402) 554-2251 / mmisfeldt@unomaha.edu

Murray, Dana - Percussion
(402) 554-2251 / dmgroove@yahoo.com

Nichols, Cynthia* - Clarinet
(402) 554-3350 / cynthianichols@unomaha.edu

Nutting, Timothy - Band
(402) 554-3602 / tnutting@unomaha.edu

Pettit, Darren* - Saxophone / Music Theory
(402) 554-3920 / dpettit@unomaha.edu

Roland, Dr. Tomm** - Interim Chair / Percussion / Coordinator of Percussion Studies and Multicultural Music
(402) 554-3155 / troland@unomaha.edu

Saker, Dr James** - Director of Bands
(402) 554-3446 / jsaker@unomaha.edu

Scheffler, Jeff - Jazz Guitar
(402) 554-2251 / jschef@tconl.com

Serwatowski, Alex - Tuba
(402) 554-2251 / aserwatowski@unomaha.edu

Dr. Shinbara, Scott - Percussion
(402) 554-3943 / sshinbara@unomaha.edu

Snyder, Courtney** - Assistant Director of Bands
(402) 554-3602 / cksnyder@unomaha.edu

VanNordstrand, Shelby** - Voice / Vocal Area Coordinator
(402) 554-4944 / svannordstrand@unomaha.edu

Walcutt, Jennifer - Events Coordinator and Building Manager
(402) 554-3427 / jwalcutt@unomaha.edu

Wolcott, William - Violin
(402) 554-2251 / wolcott.william@gmail.com

Wychulis, Katie - Harp
(402) 554-2251 / dieharfen@yahoo.com

*designates Graduate Lecturer **designates Graduate Faculty Member