SKIP navigation

This page's main content:

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alfieri, Rebecca - Music Education
ralfieri@unomaha.edu

Baguyos, Jeremy** - Music Technology
jbaguyos@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-2673

Bales, Dr. Kenton W.** - Music Theory / Composition
kbales@unomaha.edu

Beard, Dr. Christine E.** - Flute / Coordinator of Woodwind Studies / Graduate Program Chair
cbeard@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-2685

Berke, Dr. Melissa** - Coordinator of Music Education
mberke@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3609

Brown, Nathan - Graduate Assistant - Percussion
nlbrown@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3352

DeWater, Jason - Horn
jdewater@gmail.com

Eaton, Wendy - Voice
weaton@unomaha.edu

Fannin, Dr. Karen - Director of Bands
kfannin@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3446

Foltz, Dr. Roger** - Music Theory / Composition
rfoltz@unomaha.edu

Ford, Barry M. - Director of Orchestra / History / Theory
barryford@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3015

Foust, LeAnne - Voice
lfoustragan@unomaha.edu

Gamerl, Darci - Faculty Trio / Oboe / Music Appreication
darcigamerl@mac.com

Garcia, Huascar - Musicology
hgarcia02@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3359

Hall, Andy - Jazz Bass
jazplyer@aol.com

Haneline, Stacie - Piano
staciehh@hotmail.com / (402) 554-4897

Harden, Dr. Matthew C.** - Director of Choral Activities
mharden@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3608

Harden, Shellie - Coordinator of Recruitment / Advising
sharden@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-2177

Heavin, Hadley - Guitar
hheavin@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3435

Homan, Jim - Music Technology
jwhoman@unomaha.edu

Humphrey, AnDrue - Music Technology
ahumphrey@unomaha.edu / (402) 981-4130

Johnson, Dayle - Music Education
daylejohnson@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3359

Johnson, Dr. James**- Piano / Keyboard
jdjohnson@unomaha.edu / (402) 943-8332

Johnson, Jason - Trumpet
jkjohnson@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-4026

Kallstrom, Dr. Wayne - Organ
wkallstrom@unomaha.edu

Klee, Michael - Percussion
mklee@unomaha.edu / (402) 806-0590

Koenig, Paul - Voice
pkoenig@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3314

Leonard, Brett - Coordinator of Music Technology
bleonard@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3947

Madsen, Dr. Peter** - Trombone / Coordinator of Jazz Studies
petermadsen@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-2297

McCormack, Barbara - Music Department Secretary
barbaramccormack@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3411

Misfeldt, Mark - Jazz Piano / Music Theory
mmisfeldt@unomaha.edu

Murray, Dana - Percussion
dmgroove@yahoo.com

Nichols, Cynthia* - Clarinet
cynthianichols@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3350

Nutting, Timothy - Band
tnutting@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3602

Perkinson, Dr. Mary - Coordinator of String Stuides / Violin & Viola
(402) 554-3416

Pettit, Darren* - Saxophone / Music Theory
dpettit@unomaha.edu / (402) 680-4286

Roland, Dr. Tomm** - Interim Chair / Percussion / Coordinator of Percussion Studies and Multicultural Music
troland@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3155

Scheffler, Jeff - Jazz Guitar
jscheffler@unomaha.edu

Serwatowski, Alex - Tuba
aserwatowski@unomaha.edu

Dr. Shinbara, Scott - Percussion
sshinbara@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3943

VanNordstrand, Shelby** - Voice / Vocal Area Coordinator
svannordstrand@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-4944

Walcutt, Jennifer - Events Coordinator and Building Manager
jwalcutt@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-3427

Wychulis, Katie - Harp
kwychulis@unomaha.edu

General Inquires
UNOStrauss@unomaha.edu / (402) 554-2251

*designates Graduate Lecturer **designates Graduate Faculty Member