SKIP navigation
Medieval/Renaissance Studies

faculty.

Saltamacchia

Martina Saltamacchia
Assistant Professor of History
Medieval & Renaissance Studies Director
Office: ASH 287J
Phone: 402.554.4826
msaltamacchia@unomaha.edu
Ph.D. Rutgers University 2013 (Medieval History)
Ph.D. Bocconi University 2011 (Economic and Social History)


Lisabeth Buchelt
Assistant Professor of English
Office: ASH 189N
Phone: 402.554.2894
lbuchelt@mail.unomaha.edu
Ph.D. Boston College (British and Irish Medieval Studies)



Richard Cupich
Instructor of English
Office: ASH 189Z
Phone: 402.554.2635
rcupich@unomaha.edu



Robert Darcy
Associate Professor of English
Office: ASH 192
Phone: 402.554.2638
rdarcy@mail.unomaha.edu
PhD University of Wisconsin-Madison 2003



Bruce Garver
Professor of History
Office: ASH 288
Phone: 402.554.4824
bgarver@unomaha.edu
PhD Yale University 1971


Morris

Amy Millicent Morris
Associate Professor Art and Art History
Office: WFAB 215
Phone: 402.554.3761
ammorris@unomaha.edu
Ph.D. Indiana University 2006

Nash

Robert Nash
Professor/Special Collections and Rare Books Librarian
Office: Criss Library
Phone: 402.554.2884
rnash@unomaha.edu
MA University of Iowa 1980
MA Creighton University 1987


Novikov

Tatyana Novikov
Professor of Russian
Office: ASH 301O
Phone: 402.554.4840
tnovikov@unomaha.edu

Ph.D. Florida State University
Paterson

Douglas Paterson
Professor of Theatre
Office: WFAB 302
Phone: 402.554.2422
dpaterson@unomaha.edu
Ph.D. Cornell University 1972

phaneuf

Cindy Melby Phaneuf
Professor of Theatre
Office: WFA 323
Phone: 402.554.2552
cphaneuf@unomaha.edu
PhD Texas Tech University 1981

Sandhoff

Bridget Sandhoff
Assistant Professor Art and Art History
Office: WFAB 320
Phone: 402.554.4127
bsandhoff@unomaha.edu
Ph.D. University of Iowa 2007

williams

Paul Williams
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: ASH 205F
Phone: 402.554.6016
pwilliams@unomaha.edu
PhD University of Chicago 2000