SKIP navigation
Big Picture

the Big Picture

PR Group Named Outstanding Chapter

PR Group Named Outstanding Chapter

submitted photo

Members of UNO's PRSSA were recognized as the nation's outstanding chapter at the annual conference earlier this month in San Diego. The award is the highest honor given to any college chapter. Pictured in the photo are: (front row) Jill Sauser, Shannon Stawniak, Yan He, Faculty adviser Karen Weber, President Cassie Prestia, Kristen Martin and Andrea Ciurej; (back row) Jessica Legg, Janna Brock, Alicia Kettleson, Heather Nasif, Mikaela Knipe, Bre Gehrken and Sarah Waller.

full press release

Bookmark and Share