SKIP navigation
Department of Mathematics
Site Name Here

Part-Time Faculty

Each semester the Department of Mathematics employs several part-time faculty to teach various courses. This page lists the part-time faculty for the current semester.

Part-time faculty are located in 206 DSC unless otherwise indicated.

Margaret Buerman (mbuerman@unomaha.edu)

Katie Garcia (kjgarcia@unomaha.edu)

Thomas Griebel (tgriebel@unomaha.edu)

Timothy Higgins (tshiggins@unomaha.edu)

Darren Holley (dholley@unomaha.edu)

Sharon Jones (sharonjones@unomaha.edu)

Jessica Korth (jkorthe@unomaha.edu)

Matt Lafferty (mlafferty@unomaha.edu)

Earl Mahan (emahan@unomaha.edu)

Robert Meyer (rmeyer@unomaha.edu)

Deanna Moisset (dmoisset@unomaha.edu)

Michael Neemann (mneemann@unomaha.edu)

Greg Sand (gsand@unomaha.edu)

Richard Simon (richardsimon@unomaha.edu)

Larry Stephens (lstephens@unomaha.edu) [Dr. Stephens is located in 225 DSC.]