SKIP navigation
Islamic Studies

steering committee.

 

Randy E. Adkins
Professor of Political Science
Phone: 402-554-3617
Email: radkins@unomaha.edu

Bruce Garver
Professor of History
Phone: 402-554-4824
Email: bgarver@unomaha.edu

Moshe Gershovich
Professor of History
Phone: 402-554-3175
Email: mgershovich@unomaha.edu

Curtis Hutt
Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Phone: 402-554-2139
Email: chutt@unomaha.edu

Ramazan Kilinc
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Phone: 402-554-2683
Email: rkilinc@unomaha.edu

Patrick T. McNamara
Visiting Professor of Political Science and International Studies
Phone: 402-554-2525
Email: pmcnamara@unomaha.edu

Paul A. Williams
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Phone: 402-554-6016
Email: pwilliams@unomaha.edu