SKIP navigation
History Department
History Department

Phi Alpha Theta Inducts 16

text file
Officers pictured above are Kim Worthman, Treasurer, Ben Goins, President; Catie Mass, Vice President; and Branden Mass, Secretary..

Phi Alpha Theta, History Honor Society, established nationally in 1921 and at Omaha University in 1935 as Omicron Chapter, inducted 16 new members at the Brazen Head on October 24, 2008. A good time was had by all. PAT has eleven chapters in Nebraska.

New members pictured above are Angela Zegers, Erika Jack, Hari Zahm, Andrea Gosnold, Prof. Lorraine Gesick, Jeremiah Bauer, Kim O'Connell, and Robin Johnson..