SKIP navigation
Goodrich Organization
Goodrich Student Organization
UNO Spirit

Inside this content area:

Additional resources:

Facebook


Bowling Fundraiser

GO Members at the 2010 Bowling Fundraiser

Welcome to GO!, the Goodrich Organization

The Goodrich Organization (GO) welcomes all new Goodrich students. GO’s many activities include fundraising for the Make-A-Wish Foundation and mentoring with Omaha Public School students. For suggestions or more specific GO information, contact GO faculty adviser Troy Romero (or 402-554-3466).

Visit the GO! Events page for a list of our upcoming events.

Contact GO!

Faculty Adviser
Troy Romero, Ph.D.
Goodrich Scholarship Program, CB 123
University of Nebraska - Omaha
(402) 554-3466
tromero@unomaha.edu

President
Tania Finch
tfinch@unomaha.edu

Vice President
Anna Di Ruocco
adiruocco@unomaha.edu

Secretary
Abbie Harlow
alharlow@unomaha.edu

Public Relations
Blake Cherny
bcherny@unomaha.edu

Treasurer
Nicole Partusch
npartusch@unomaha.edu

Freshmen Class Representative
Janae Cannon
jcannon@unomaha.edu

Sophomore Class Representative
Aaron Rhodes
arhodes@unomaha.edu

Updated 3/6/2014 by Melanie Kiper