SKIP navigation
Office of Graduate Studies

This page's main content:

graduate council agenda and summaries.


2011-2012 Academic Year

Graduate Council Agenda and Summaries
Agendas Summaries
Monday, September 12, 2011 Monday, September 12, 2011
Monday, November 14, 2011 Monday, November 14, 2011
Monday, January 9, 2012 -
Monday, February 13, 2012 -
Monday, March 12, 2012 -
Monday, April 9, 2012 -
Policy and Planning Committee Agenda and Summaries
Agendas Summaries
Monday, September 26, 2011 Monday, September 26, 2011
Monday, October 24, 2011 -
Course, Program and Evaluation Committee Agenda and Summaries
Agendas Summaries
Monday, October 3, 2011 Monday, October 3, 2011
Monday, November 7, 2011 Monday, November 7, 2011
Monday, December 5, 2011 Monday, December 5, 2011
Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 9, 2012
Monday, February 6, 2012 -
Monday, March 5, 2012 -
Monday, April 2, 2012 -