SKIP navigation
Name Here

Advising

Undergraduate Graduate

Geography / Environmental Studies

Jeffrey Peake
jpeake@unomaha.edu
554-2663

Rex Cammack
rcammack@unomaha.edu
554-2282

Brad Bereitschaft
bbereitschaft@unomaha.edu
554-2674

Geology / Environmental Studies

Robert Shuster
rshuster@unomaha.edu
554-2457

Harmon Maher
harmon_maher@unomaha.edu
554-2286

Geography Graduate Program

Christine Dando
cdando@unomaha.edu
554-3134

Geographic Information Science

Rex Cammack
rcammack@unomaha.edu
554-2282