SKIP navigation
Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate

(Last updated: 6/22/11)

Professorships Awarded

Spring 2011

Contact Person: Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Randall Adkins Ralph Wardle Professor of Arts & Sciences; Alumni Association Diamond Professorship Political Science
Jack Armitage District Alumnae Chair Accounting
Neal Grandgenett Dr. George & Sally Haddix Community Chair for STEM Education Teacher Education
Bruce Johansen Isaacson Chair Communication
Lisa Kelly-Vance Peter Kiewit Chair Psychology
Josie Metal-Corbin Margaret Killian Alumni Association Diamond Professorship Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Nitin FirstTier Visiting Professorship Information Science & Technology
Patrice Proulx Peter Kiewit Distinguished Professorship Foreign Languages
Wei Rowe Nebraska Bankers Association Professor of Banking Finance Banking & Law
Renat Sabirianov Milo Bail Chair in Physics Physics
Qiuming Zhu Frederic W. Kayser Chair Computer Science