SKIP navigation
Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate

(Last updated: 5/16/07)

Professorships Awarded

Spring 2007

Contact Person: Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Phani Tej Adidam Executive Management Education Professorship Marketing / Management
Jack L. Armitage Union Pacific Professor of Accounting Accounting
Catherine Y Co Ward L. and George T. Lindley Professorship Economics
Arthur M. Diamond John Lucas Diamond Professorship Economics
Richard G. File Major Thomas and Beverly Ward Spencer Professorship Accounting
Bruce E. Johansen Kayser Chair Communication
Karl D. Kosloski Harry Reynolds Professorship Gerontology
Jay D. White Harry Reynolds Professorship Public Administration
Daniel Wilkins Milo Bail Chair in Physics Physics
Marck Wohar Enron Foundation Distinguished Professorship in Business Administration Economics