SKIP navigation
Name Here

This page's main content:

ECUNO Meeting Times.

Meeting times for Fall, 2011, are as follows:

8/29/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:00 PM MBSC Redick Room
9/12/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
9/26/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
10/10/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
10/24/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
11/7/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
11/21/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
12/5/2011 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room

Meeting times for Spring, 2012, are as follows:

1/9/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
1/23/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
2/6/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
2/20/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
3/5/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
3/26/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
4/9/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
4/23/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room
5/7/2012 Mon 12:00 PM 1:30 PM MBSC Redick Room

 

 

Stay tuned for future meeting times.

If you would like to be on the list to receive e-mail updates and meeting information (including reminder e-mails for meetings), please e-mail us at gcromwell@unomaha.edu.

 

placeholder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Seward and Brian Bessembinders await more sessions at the Rocky Mountain Sustainability Summit, 2007.