SKIP navigation
Division of Continuing Studies

UNO Division of Continuing Studies
Contact Information

UNO Campus
email: unodcs@unomaha.edu
call: (402) 554.2370
fax (402) 554-2231

address:
Division of Continuing Studies
207 CPACS
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0328
map
Offutt Air Force Base
email: unooffutt@unomaha.edu
call: (402) 595.2371 or (402) 294-0449
fax (402) 595-2807

address:
Room 1A, Education Center
Martin Bomber Building D
Offutt Air Force Base
map

Staff Information

Katie Sup Rezac

Katie Sup Rezac, M.S.Ed.

Assistant Director, Academic Advising

ksup@unomaha.edu

Andrew Faltin

Andrew Faltin, J.D. M.A.

Academic Advisor

andrewfaltin@unomaha.edu

Ronald Glenn

Ronald Glenn, M.A.

Academic Advisor

rglenn@unomaha.edu

Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard, M.A.

Academic Advisor

kwhoward@unomaha.edu

Amanda Micheli

Amanda Micheli, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

amicheli@unomaha.edu

Marti Rosen-Atherton

Marti Rosen-Atherton

Academic Advisor

mrosen-atherton@unomaha.edu

Jessica Swisher

Jessica Swisher, M.S.

Academic Advisor

jswisher@unomaha.edu

Mary Zeleny

Mary Zeleny, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor

mgzeleny@unomaha.edu

Chandra Bilson

Chandra Bilson, MAcy

Coordinator, Student Services

cbilson@unomaha.edu

Molly Cowgill

Molly Cowgill, M.A.

Manager, Offutt Office

mcowgill@unomaha.edu

Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller, B.S.

Staff Assistant, Offutt Office

kimberlmiller@unomaha.edu

Karen Kempkes

Karen Kempkes, B.G.S.

Office Supervisor

kakempkes@unomaha.edu

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson, B.S.C.

Staff Assistant

amyjohnson@unomaha.edu

Mindy Hunke

Mindy Hunke, B.A.

Office Assistant

mhunke@unomaha.edu

Jaci Lindburg

Jaci Lindburg, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Academic Affairs

jlindburg@unomaha.edu

Regina Toman

Regina Toman, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, College of Public Affairs and Community Service; Director, Division of Continuing Studies

rtoman@unomaha.edu