SKIP navigation
College of Education

This page's main content:

Student Affairs Committee is a standing committee made up of four faculty (from academic units with undergraduate programs, two undergraduate students, and chaired by the Associate Dean. The committee reviews all cases brought to it regarding individual undergraduate students concerning dismissal, retention, or adjudication of grievances and shall advise the Dean on each case.

Committee Members:

2012-2013 Members

Dr. David Conway, Associate Dean, Chair
Dr. Michael Messerole, HPER, (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. Philip Nordness, SPED (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. Saundra Shillingstad, TED (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. Franklin Thompson III, TED (Year 1 of 2)
Mr. Justin Rivera, Undergraduate UNO UG Student
Mr. Daniel Stokes, Undergraduate UNO UG Student

Contact Info:

Dr. David Conway, Associate Dean
College of Education
Roskens Hall 211