SKIP navigation
College of Education

This page's main content:

Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (RP&T) is a standing committee made up of elected faculty from each of the five academic units and the three academic ranks. The committee reviews and advises the Dean on (a) all College of Education faculty applications for reappointment, promotion, and tenure; (b) applications for professional development leave; and (c) nominations for the UNO Alumni Outstanding Teaching Award.

RP&T Guidelines | RP&T Evaluation Form | RP&T Application Form

Committee Members:

Dr. David Carter, COUN (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. Kay Keiser, EDAD (Year 1 of 2)
Dr. Thomas Lorsbach, SPED (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. Melanie McGrath, HPER (Year 1 0f 2)
Dr. Elliott Ostler, TED (Year 2 of 2)
Dr. David Conway, Associate Dean (EX OFFICIO)

Contact Info:

Dr. David Conway, Associate Dean
College of Education
Roskens Hall 211