SKIP navigation
College of Education

This page's main content:

Assessment/Technology Committee is an administrative committee of the college consisting of the Associate Dean, the Dean’s Administrative Assistant, the department chairs/school director, the Executive Director of MOEC, the Coordinator of Student Services, the Coordinator of Field Experiencess, the Coordinator of Assessment, and the Coordinator of Technology. The committee provides input and feedback on all assessment and technology matters related to the college. This group is instrumental in formulating and implementing the policies, practices and visions that guide the college assessment and technology plans.

Committee Members:

2011-2012 Members

Dr. David Conway, Chair

Dr. David Carter (COUN)

Dr. Bob Goeman (Technology Coordinator)

Ms. Wendy Grojean (IDEAS Room)

Dr. Beth Leader-Janssen (SPED), Dr. Phil Nordness (Alternate)

Dr. Vicki Lentfer (Career Services, IFE)

Dr. Mike Messerole (HPER)

Dr. Rebecca Pasco (TED)

Dr. Connie Schaffer (Field Experiences)

Dr. Becky Schnabel (Student Services)

Dr. Jeanne Surface (EDAD)

Ms. Marsha Vance (Administrative Assistant)

Contact Info:

Dr. Nancy Edick, Dean
College of Education
Roskens Hall 211