SKIP navigation
Chemistry Faculty
Chemistry Faculty

UNO Chemistry Faculty

The Dept. of Chemistry Faculty and Staff, April 2012

line

Dr. Bartzatt Ronald Bartzatt, Ph.D.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General Chemistry
DSC 334, (402) 554-3612
rbartzatt@unomaha.edu

Dr. Kreiling Jodi Kreiling, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Biochemistry
DSC 350, (402) 554-3874
jkreiling@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Blaxall Howard Blaxall, Ph.D.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General, Organic, Biochemistry
DSC 325, (402) 554-3807
hblaxall@unomaha.edu

Dr. Laquer Frederic Laquer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
DSC 364, (402) 554-3641
flaquer@unomaha.edu

line

Justin Boerma.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General, Organic, Biochemistry
DSC 332, (402) 554-2746
jboerma@unomaha.edu

Dr. Lomneth Richard Lomneth, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Chemistry Department
Associate Professor,
Biochemistry
DSC 338, (402) 554-3097
rlomneth@unomaha.edu

line

John Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Biochemist
DSC 349, (402) 554-3614
jaconrad@unomaha.edu

Dr. Manley Eric Manley, Ph.D.
Assoc. Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor,
Biochemistry
ASH 240, (402) 554-3642
emanley@unomaha.edu

line

Joshua Darr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 331, (402) 554-2653
jdarr@unomaha.edu

Dr. Ricther-Egger Dana Richter-Egger, Ph.D.
Director, Math Science Learning Center
Assistant Professor,
General Chemistry
DSC 107, (402) 554-3643
drichter-egger@unomaha.edu

line

James Dowse.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General & Organic Chemistry
DSC 332, (402) 554-3741
jfdowse@unomaha.edu

Dr. Smith Robert Smith, Ph.D.
Professor,
Inorganic Solid State Chemistry
DSC 366A, (402) 554-3592
robertsmith@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Gift Alan Gift, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Analytical, General Chemistry
DSC 365, (402) 554-3760
agift@unomaha.edu

Dr. Stack Douglas Stack, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 351, (402) 554-3647
dstack@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Hagen James Hagen, Ph.D.
Professor,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 363, (402) 554-3645
jhagen@unomaha.edu

Dr. Tisko Edmund Tisko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 333, (402) 554-3640
etisko@unomaha.edu

line

Mrs. Kador Suellen Kador, BA.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General Chemistry
DSC 330, (402) 554-3594
skador@unomaha.edu

Dr. Zhong Haizhen Zhong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 362, (402) 554-3145
hzhong@unomaha.edu

line

Mrs. Fink James Carroll, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
General & Inorganic Chemistry
DSC 309A, (402) 554-3639
jcarroll@unomaha.edu

Dr. Hoburg Roger Hoburg, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 337B, (402) 554-2651
rhoburg@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Sullivan Dan Sullivan, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
C.A.P.O.W! Wizard, Chemistry
DSC 343, (402) 554-3646
dsullivan@unomaha.edu

Dr. Wood James K. Wood, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 337B, (402) 554-2651
jkwood@unomaha.edu