SKIP navigation
Chemistry Faculty
Chemistry Faculty

UNO Chemistry Faculty

The Dept. of Chemistry Faculty and Staff, April 2012

line

Carol Atwater.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General Chemistry
DSC 330, (402) 554-3594
cjatwater@unomaha.edu

Dr. Kreiling Jodi Kreiling, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Biochemistry
DSC 350, (402) 554-3874
jkreiling@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Bartzatt Ronald Bartzatt, Ph.D.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General Chemistry
DSC 334, (402) 554-3612
rbartzatt@unomaha.edu

Dr. Laquer Frederic Laquer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
DSC 364, (402) 554-3641
flaquer@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Blaxall Howard Blaxall, Ph.D.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General, Organic, Biochemistry
DSC 325, (402) 554-3807
hblaxall@unomaha.edu

Dr. Lomneth Richard Lomneth, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Chemistry Department
Professor,
Biochemistry
DSC 338, (402) 554-3097
rlomneth@unomaha.edu

line

Justin Boerma.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General, Organic, Biochemistry
DSC 332, (402) 554-2746
jboerma@unomaha.edu

Dr. Manley Eric Manley, Ph.D.
Assoc. Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor,
Biochemistry
ASH 240, (402) 554-3642
emanley@unomaha.edu

line

John Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Biochemist
DSC 349, (402) 554-3614
jaconrad@unomaha.edu

Dr. Ricther-Egger Dana Richter-Egger, Ph.D.
Director, Math Science Learning Center
Assistant Professor,
General Chemistry
DSC 107, (402) 554-3643
drichter-egger@unomaha.edu

line

Joshua Darr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 331, (402) 554-2653
jdarr@unomaha.edu

Dr. Smith Robert Smith, Ph.D.
Professor,
Inorganic Solid State Chemistry
DSC 366A, (402) 554-3592
robertsmith@unomaha.edu

line

James Dowse.
Assistant Lab Instructor,
General & Organic Chemistry
DSC 332, (402) 554-3741
jfdowse@unomaha.edu

Dr. Stack Douglas Stack, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 351, (402) 554-3647
dstack@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Gift Alan Gift, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Analytical, General Chemistry
DSC 365, (402) 554-3760
agift@unomaha.edu

Dr. Tisko Edmund Tisko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 333, (402) 554-3640
etisko@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Hagen James Hagen, Ph.D.
Professor,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 363, (402) 554-3645
jhagen@unomaha.edu

Dr. Zhong Haizhen Andy Zhong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Organic/Medicinal/Computational Chemistry
DSC 362, (402) 554-3145
hzhong@unomaha.edu

line

Mrs. Fink James Carroll, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
General & Inorganic Chemistry
DSC 309A, (402) 554-3639
jcarroll@unomaha.edu

Dr. Hoburg Roger Hoburg, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
General, Physical Chemistry
DSC 337B, (402) 554-2651
rhoburg@unomaha.edu

line

Dr. Sullivan Dan Sullivan, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
C.A.P.O.W! Wizard, Chemistry
DSC 343, (402) 554-3646
dsullivan@unomaha.edu

Dr. Wood James K. Wood, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus,
Organic Chemistry
DSC 337B, (402) 554-2651
jkwood@unomaha.edu