SKIP navigation
Graduate Studies

cfam staff directory.

Dean's Office | Art & Art History | Communication | Music | Theatre | Writer's Workshop |
KVNO | UNO-TV

dean's office.

iiii Gail F. Baker, Dean, (402) 554.2232
gfbaker@unomaha.edu
information
Michael Hilt, Associate Dean, (402) 554.4855
mhilt@unomaha.edu
information
Nita Armendariz, Business Manager, (402) 554.2232
narmendariz@unomaha.edu
information
Bobby Loud, Academic Adviser, (402) 554.3244
bloud@unomaha.edu
information
Michelle Lyles, Academic Adviser, (402) 554.2238
mlyles@unomaha.edu
information
  James Sewing, Director of Technology, (402) 554.2047
jsewing@unomaha.edu
information
  Brian Wentworth, Technology Assistant
bwentworth@unomaha.edu
information
  Noelle Lynn Blood, Communications Specialist, (402) 554.3216
nblood@unomaha.edu
information

department of art & art history.

iiii Kenneth Be, Head of Paintings Conservation, Ford Conservation Center (402) 965.1523
kenneth.be@nebraska.gov
information
iiii Denise Brady, Art Gallery Coordinator, (402) 554.2796
dbrady@unomaha.edu
information
iiii Susan Kurtz, Staff Assistant, (402) 554.2420
skurtz@unomaha.edu
information
iiii Esther Ward, Visual Resources Curator, (402) 554.6008
egward@unomaha.edu
information

school of communication.

iiii Mary Gum, Staff Assistant, (402) 554.2520
mgum@unomaha.edu
information
  Michelle Thies, Secretary, (402) 554.2600
mthies@unomaha.edu
information

department of music.

iiii Shellie Harden, Coordinator of Music Outreach and Recruitment, (402) 554.2177
sharden@unomaha.edu
information
  Barb McCormack, Secretary, (402) 554.3411
barbaramccormack@unomaha.edu
information
  Jennifer Walcutt, Building Manager, (402) 554.3427
@unomaha.edu
information

department of theatre.

Thomas Lowe, Staff Assistant, (402) 554.2406
tlowe@unomaha.edu
information

department of writer's workshop.

Thomas Lowe, Staff Assistant, (402) 554.2406
tlowe@unomaha.edu
information
iiii Jenna Lucas Finn, MFA Administrative Director, (402) 554.3020
jlucas@unomaha.edu
information

Classical 90.7 KVNO.

Dana Buckingham, Assistant General Manager, (402) 554.5875
dbuckingham@unomaha.edu
information
Chris Hopp, Operations Manager, (402) 554.5878
chopp@unomaha.edu
information
Ja'Nel Johnson, News Director, (402) 554.5867
jsjohnson@unomaha.edu
information
Cliff Jones, Media Assistant, (402) 554.5866
cliffordjones@unomaha.edu
information
Dave Kline, Maintenance Engineer, (402) 554.5888
dkline@unomaha.edu
information
Josh Krohn, Production Coordinator, (402) 554.5868
jkrohn@unomaha.edu
information
Michael Moriarty, Media Assistant, (402)554.5866
mmoriarty@unomaha.edu
information
Ben Rasmussen, Music Director, (402)554.5877
brasmussen@unomaha.edu
information
  Gina Saitta, Membership Manager cschwinck@unomaha.edu information
  Carolyn Schwinck, Business Assistant, (402) 554.5872 cschwinck@unomaha.edu information
Frank Vacek, Engineer Services Manager, (402) 554.5883
fvacek@unomaha.edu
information
Douglas Wesselmann, Program Specialist, (402) 554.5866
dwesselmann@unomaha.edu
information

UNO Television.

iii Jim Adams, Assistant General Manager, (402) 554.5860
jimadams@unomaha.edu
information
Kevin Cope, Technician, (402) 554.2516
kcope@unomaha.edu
information
Mark Dail, Studio Coordinator, (402) 554.5885
mdail@unomaha.edu
information
BJ Huchtemann, Producer and Director, (402) 554.5881
bhuchtemann@unomaha.edu
information
Howard Kjeldgaard, Media Assistant, (402) 554.2516
hkjeldgaard@unomaha.edu
information
Dave Kline, Maintenance Engineer, (402) 554.2516
dkline@unomaha.edu
information
Jim McIntosh, Engineer, (402) 554.5888
jamesmcintosh@unomaha.edu
information
Michael Pacholski, Producer and Director, (402) 554.5882
mpacholski@unomaha.edu
information
Gary Repair, Senior Producer, (402) 554.5880
grepair@unomaha.edu
information
Kathi Rowch, Traffic Supervisor, (402) 554.5873
krowch@unomaha.edu
information
  Carolyn Schwinck, Business Assistant, (402) 554.5872 cschwinck@unomaha.edu information
Brian Shaffer, Multimedia Graphic Designer, (402) 554.5884
bshaffer@unomaha.edu
information
Frank Vacek, Engineer Services Manager, (402) 554.5883
fvacek@unomaha.edu
information