SKIP navigation

cfam faculty directory.

Dean's Office | Art & Art History | Communication | Music | Theatre | Writer's Workshop |
KVNO | UNO-TV

dean's office.

iiii Gail F. Baker, Dean, (402) 554.2232
gfbaker@unomaha.edu
information
Michael Hilt, Associate Dean, (402) 554.4855
mhilt@unomaha.edu
information

department of art & art history.

iiii Larry Bradshaw, Professor, (402) 554.3759
lbradshaw@unomaha.edu
information
  Robert Carlson, Chair Art & Art History, (402) 554.2603
rcarlson@unomaha.edu
information
Gary Day, Professor, (402) 554.3763
gday@unomaha.edu
information
Adrian Duran, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.2588
arduran@unomaha.edu
information
Amy Haney, Instructor, (402) 554.2551
ahaney@unomaha.edu
information
David Helm, Professor, (402) 554.2207
dhelm@unomaha.edu
information
Jeremy Johnson, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.2402
information
Avery Mazor, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.3764
amazor@unomaha.edu
information
Ashley McFeely, Instructor (402) 554.2479
amcfeely@unomaha.edu
information
Amy Morris, Associate Professor, (402) 554.3761
ammorris@unomaha.edu
information
Nick Newman, Instructor, (402) 554.2433
nnewman@unomaha.edu
information
Russell Nordman, Associate Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.3757
rnordman@unomaha.edu
information
Bonnie O'Connell, Professor, (402) 554.2787
boconnell@unomaha.edu
information
Bridget Sandhoff, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.4127
bsandhoff@unomaha.edu
information
Barbara Simcoe, Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.2392
bsimcoe@unomaha.edu
information
Bart Vargas, Instructor, (402) 554.3035
bvargas@unomaha.edu
information

school of communication.

iiii Chris Allen, Professor, (402) 554.2601
callen@unomaha.edu
information
iiii Gail F. Baker, Dean, (402) 554.2232
gmccarty@unomaha.com
information
  Shereen Bingham, Professor, (402) 554.4857
sbingham@unomaha.edu
information
  Chin-Chung (Joy) Chao, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.3061
chinchuchao@unomaha.edu
information
  Robert Carlson, Professor, (402) 554.2603
rcarlson@unomaha.edu
information
  Ana Cruz, Associate Professor, (402) 554.4847
anacruz@unomaha.edu
information
  Marlina Davidson, Lecturer, (402) 554.3263
mmdavidson@unomaha.edu
information
  Karen Dwyer, Professor, (402) 554.2253
kdwyer@unomaha.edu
information
Courtney Fristoe, Instructor, (402) 554.3980
cfristoe@unomaha.edu
information
Sherice Gearhart, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.4177
sgearhart@unomaha.edu
information
Michael Hilt, Associate Dean, (402) 554.4855
mhilt@unomaha.edu
information
  Bruce Johansen, Professor, (402) 554.4851
bjohansen@unomaha.edu

information

  Teresa Lamsam, Associate Professor, (402) 554.4853
tlamsam@unomaha.edu

information

  Jeremy Lipschultz, Professor, (402) 203-7247
jlipschultz@unomaha.edu
information
  Cameron Logsdon, Instructor/Assistant Director - Forensics
clogsdon@unomaha.edu
information
  Holly Miller, Lecturer, (402) 554.4918
hkmiller@unomaha.edu
information
  Melodae Morris, Instructor
mmorris@unomaha.edu
information
  David Ogden, Professor, (402) 554.3132
dogden@unomaha.edu

information

  Barbara Pickering, Professor, Graduate Adviser, (402) 554.2204
bpickering@unomaha.edu
information
  Marshall Prisbell, Professor, (402) 554.4848
mprisbell@unomaha.edu
information
  Hugh Reilly, Director, Professor, Internship Coordinator,
(402) 554.3543
hreilly@unomaha.edu
information
  Kate Rempfer, Lecturer, (402) 554.4924
krempfer@unomaha.edu
information
  Cynthia Robinson , Associate Professor, (402) 554.4879
clrobinson@unomaha.edu
information
  Randy Rose, Associate Professor, (402) 554.4850
rrose@unomaha.edu
information
  Rita Shaughnessy, Lecturer, (402) 554.6057
rshaughnessy@unomaha.edu
information
  Mike Sherer, Professor, (402) 554.2602
msherer@unomaha.edu
information
  Deborah Smith-Howell, Graduate Studies Dean and Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs (402) 554.4849
dsmith-howell@unomaha.edu
information
  Abbie Syrek, Lecturer, (402) 554.3952
asyrek@unomaha.edu
information
  Paige Toller, Associate Professor, (402) 554.4856
ptoller@unomaha.edu
information
  Adam Tyma, Associate Professor, (402) 554.4877
atyma@unomaha.edu
information
  Karen Weber, Lecturer, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554. 2246
kweber@unomaha.edu
information
  Sherrie Wilson, Associate Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.3677
swilson@unomaha.edu
information

department of music.

iiii Jeremy Baguyos, Associate Professor, (402) 554.3947
jbaguyos@unomaha.edu
information
  Ken Bales, Professor, (402) 554.3359
kbales@unomaha.edu
information
  Christine Beard, Professor, (402) 554.2685
cbeard@unomaha.edu
information
  Melissa Berke, Chair, Professor, Faculty Adviser (402) 554.3609
mberke@unomaha.edu
information
  Karen Fannin, Assistant Professor, Director of Bands (402) 554.3446
width="39"
information
  Roger Foltz, Professor, (402) 554.2474
rfoltz@unomaha.edu
information
  Barry Ford, Instructor, (402) 554.3015
barryford@unomaha.edu
information
  Huascar Garcua, Instructor
width="39"
information
  Stacie Haneline, Instructor, (402) 554.4897
shaneline@unomaha.edu
information
  Matthew Harden, Associate Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.3608
mharden@unomaha.edu
information
  James Johnson, Professor, (402) 554.3353
jdjohnson@unomaha.edu
information
  Jason Johnson, Instructor, (402) 554.4026
jkjohnson@unomaha.edu
information
  Brett Leonard, Assistant Professor, (402) 554.3947
width="39"
information
  Pete Madsen, Professor, (402) 554.2297
petermadsen@unomaha.edu
information
  Mary Perkinson, Assistant Professor
width="39"
information
  Tomm Roland, Professor, (402) 554.3155
troland@unomaha.edu
information
  Scott Shinbara, Instructor, (402) 554.3943
sshinbara@unomaha.edu
information
  Shelby VanNordstrand, Assitant Professor, (402) 554.4944
shelby.vannordstrand@gmail.com
information

department of theatre.

iiii D. Scott Glasser, Chair, Professor, (402) 554.2406
sglasser@unomaha.edu
information
  Robbie Jones, Associate Professor, (402) 554.3765
rdjones@unomaha.edu
information
  Douglas Paterson, Professor, (402) 554.2422
dpaterson@unomaha.edu
information
  Cindy Phaneuf, Professor, (402) 554.2552
cphaneuf@unomaha.edu
information
  Sharon Sobel, Professor, (402) 554.3630
ssobel@unomaha.edu
information
  Steven Williams, Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.2430
Steven_Williams@unomaha.edu
information
  Charleen Willoughby, Lecturer, (402) 554.2455
cwilloughby@unomaha.edu
information

department of writer's workshop.

iiii Richard Duggin, Professor Emeritus, (402) 554.4801
rduggin@unomaha.edu
information
Art Homer, Professor, (402) 554.2771
ahomer@unomaha.edu
information
Anna Monardo, Professor, Faculty Adviser, (402) 554.2960
amonardo@unomaha.edu
information
Lisa Sandlin, Chair, Professor, (402) 554.3159
lsandlin@unomaha.edu
information
Miles Waggener, Associate Professor, (402) 554.2151
mwaggener@unomaha.edu
information