SKIP navigation
College of Arts and Sciences

academic advising.

Contact Information

Email: unoasadvising@unomaha.edu
Phone: 402.554.2458
Fax: 402.554.3296

Address

College of Arts & Sciences
Undergraduate Advising Office
AS 240
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0013

 


 

our staff.

Shannon Gelbman

Shannon Gelbman, Office Assistant
sgelbman@unomaha.edu
402.554.2458


 

 

 
Donna Masloski

Donna Masloski, Advising Assistant
dmasloski@unomaha.edu
402.554.3293


 

 

 

Eric Manley

Dr. Eric Manley, Associate Dean
emanley@unomaha.edu

 

 

 

 

Kurt Frederick

Kurt Frederick
kafrederick@unomaha.edu

 

 

 

 

Jamie Ruggiero

Jamie Ruggiero
jruggiero@unomaha.edu

 

 

 

 

Rachel Tomcak

Rachel Tomcak
rtomcak@unomaha.edu