SKIP navigation
College of Arts and Sciences

administration.

The Office of the Dean of Arts and Sciences is generally open from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and is located in Arts and Sciences Hall, Room 280.

 

Dave Boocker

David Boocker, Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
dboocker@unomaha.edu
402.554.2338

 

 

 

Eric Manley

Eric Manley, Associate Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
emanley@unomaha.edu
402.554.2458

 

 

 

Joan Bell

Joan Bell, Assistant Dean
jbell@unomaha.edu
402.554.2179

 

 


Gayle Peterson

Gayle Peterson, Business Manager
gpeterso@unomaha.edu
402.554.2339


 

Pate
Louise Pate, Assistant to the Dean
lpate@unomaha.edu
402.554.2338

 

 

 

Gary Meyer

Gary Meyer, Director of Information Technology
glmeyer@unomaha.edu
402.554.3940
DSC 150


 

 

Tyler Radke

Tyler Radke, Systems Administrator
tradke@unomaha.edu
402.554.2074
AS 206

 

 

 

Kevin Barton

Kevin Barton, Science Technology Specialist
kbarton@unomaha.edu
402.554.2512
DSC 337