contacthours

UNO INTERNSHIP COORDINATORS:

DEPARTMENT FACULTY CAMPUS PHONE EMAIL
Biology Dr. William Tapprich AH 211D 402.554.3380 wtapprich@unomaha.edu
  Dr. Paul Davis AH 114 402.554.2641 pdavis@unomaha.edu
  Dr. John McCarty AH 514E 402.554.2849 jmccarty@unomaha.edu
English Dr. Kristin Girten ASH 189F 402.554.2845 kgirten@unomaha.edu
Geography Dr. Jeffrey Peake DSC 261 402.554.2663 jpeake@unomaha.edu
  Dr. Rex Cammack DSC 288 402.554.2282 rcammack@unomaha.edu
Geology Dr. Robert Shuster DSC 265 402.554.2457 rshuster@unomaha.edu
  Christine Dando DSC 271 402.554.3134 cdando@unomaha.edu
Latino Studies Yuriko Doku ASH 106 402.554.3835 ydoku@unomaha.edu
Mathematics Debbie Challman DSC 204 402.554.3841 dchallman@unomaha.edu
Goodrich Program/Service Learning Academy Lucy Garza Westbrook MBSC 114 402.554.3055 lgarza@unomaha.edu
Political Science Dr. Paul Landow ASH 275F 402.554.2048 plandow@unomaha.edu
Accounting Laura Ilcisin MH 228Q 402.554.2633 lilcisin@unomaha.edu
Economics Donald Baum MH332D 402.554.2538 dbaum@unomaha.edu
Finance/Banking/Real Estate Nate Bjorklund MH332Y 402.554.2802 nborklund@unomaha.edu
Marketing Patti Meglich MH303A 402.554.3332 pmeglich@unomaha.edu
Music Dr. Melissa Berke PAC 214 402.554.3609 mberke@unomaha.edu
Communication Hugh Reilly ASH 140C 402.554.3543 hreilly@unomaha.edu
Public Administration Carol Ebdon CB 111B 402.554.2152 cebdon@unomaha.edu
Social Work Claudette Lee CB 206 402.554.2892 clee@unomaha.edu
  Konnie Kirchner CB 205 402.554.2797 kkirchner@unomaha.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. Robert Meier CB 108 402.554.4974 rmeier@unomaha.edu
International Studies Vickie Stone ASH 238 402.554.2376 vicstone@unomaha.edu
  Dr. Thomas Gouttierre ASH 238 402.554.2376 teg@unomaha.edu
Criss Library Joyce Neujahr Criss Library 402.554.3607 jneujahr@unomaha.edu
Aviation Institute Scott Vlasek CB 120 402.554.3785 svlasek@unomaha.edu
Education Dr. Connie Schaffer RH 204 402.554.3096 cschaffer@unomaha.edu
  Christina Wilcoxen RH 204J 402.554.3096 cwilcoxen@unomaha.edu