SKIP navigation
Behavioral Review Team
Site Name Here

Behavioral Review Team (BRT)

Name Department Phone Number/E-mail Address
Paul Barnes Academic Affairs 402-554-2306
pbarnes@unomaha.edu
Philip Covington Student Conduct and Community Standards 402-554-3537
pcovington@unomaha.edu
Rita Henry Student Affairs 402-554-2906
rhenry@unomaha.edu
Cecil Hicks Human Resources 402-554-3664
clhicks@unomaha.edu
Paul Kosel Campus Security 402-554-3218
pkosel@unomaha.edu
Cathy Pettid Counseling Services 402-554-2409
cpettid@unomaha.edu
Bill Pickett Housing 402-554-4001
wpickett@unomaha.edu
Charlotte Russell Office of the Chancellor 402-554-3490
crussell@unomaha.edu