NCAA Certification Subcommittee Members

Academic Subcommittee

Last	First	Position
Smith-Howell	Deborah	CHAIR Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies
Shuster	Robert	Professor and Chair of Geography/Geology
Wakefield	Bill	Professor, School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Wolff	Jessica	Director, Academic and Career Development Center
Jacobsen	Andy	Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Adkins	Randy	Professor and Chair of Political Science
Hilt	Mike	Associate Dean, Communication, Fine Arts and Media
Richter-Egger	Dana	Director, Math/Science Learning Center
Messerole	Mike	Assistant Director, HPER
Bartle	John	Dean, College of Public Administration and Community Services
Allen	Chris	Professor, Communication
Noble	John	Associate Professor, HPER
French	John	Associate Professor, HPER
		Assistant Athletics Director for
Ekwerekwu	Lindsey	Academics
Erwin	Tyler	Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Murphy	Sam	Baseball Student-Athlete
Henry	Rita	Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

The University of Nebraska at Omaha is an equal opportunity educator and employer with a comprehensive plan for diversity.

